Inactive users in LMS365 (Learn365)

When creating reports at catalog and course levels, catalog and course admins can choose the users they want to include: active, inactive, or all. This article describes which users are considered inactive in LMS365 (Learn365).

Inactive users are users:

  • Whose accounts have been disabled in or deleted from the Microsoft Entra ID (Azure Active Directory).
  • Who have been enrolled in training but then canceled their registrations or an admin canceled their enrollment.
  • Who have been removed from a Microsoft Entra (Azure Active Directory) or Microsoft 365 group and therefore removed from the courses and training plans in which the group was enrolled.

You can download reports about users who have been deleted but whose records haven't been purged.

To download reports about inactive users, in the LMS365 (Learn365) Admin Center, navigate to Training Management and select Training reports. The report will include information about inactive users only. Find more information about catalog reports on training and users, see this article.

 

Training_reports_on_inactive_users

 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 9 found this helpful

Comments

Article is closed for comments.