LMS365 Cloud - Supported Languages

LMS365 support a number of Languages by default but can be translated into any language that is supported by SharePoint through the Language Tool of LMS365.

Supported Languages:

  • Arabic
  • Chinese (simplified)
  • Czech
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Norwegian
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Slovenian
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • Vietnamese

If you have any other languages that you would like to be created feel free to discuss this with our Business Managers who will be happy to quote you for this.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.