When upgrading the LMS, are course templates also upgraded or do we leave them as they were?

If templates were done in SPLMS ver. 3.0.36 and later, leave them as they were. In such case when you’re going to create a course from template update will be applied to it during course creation.

However, if templates are older it’s necessary to create courses from them prior to the upgrade. Afterwards you will save templates again from these courses in the up-to-date version.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.